Directory of Staff
Enter one or many search criteria to find a specific entry.
I<  <  >  >I
Click a name below to view more information. (Results 1-60 of 89)
Image:Name:Contact:Website:
Mary Baker Baker, Mary
High School Counselor
mbaker@meeker.k12.ok.usView Website
Amanda Berry Berry, Amanda
3rd Grade Teacher
aberry@meeker.k12.ok.usView Website
Leslie Brewster Brewster, Leslie
English Teacher
lbrewster@meeker.k12.ok.usView Website
Lora Brooks
Brooks, Lora
Drama and Speech Instructor
lbrooks@meeker.k12.ok.usView Website
Sarah Bussell
Bussell, Sarah
3rd Grade Teacher
sbussell@meeker.k12.ok.usView Website
Mandy Campbell Campbell, Mandy
High School Secretary
mcampbell@meeker.k12.ok.us
Dennis Clark Clark, Dennis
History/Science Teacher
declark@meeker.k12.ok.usView Website
Donna Clark Clark, Donna
Art Teacher
dclark@meeker.k12.ok.usView Website
Kelsey Clem Clem, Kelsey
Pre-K
View Website
Eric Clonts Clonts, Eric
Technology Director
eclonts@meeker.k12.ok.usView Website
Jennifer Colvin Colvin, Jennifer
Kindergarten
jcolvin@meeker.k12.ok.usView Website
Kyle Colvin Colvin, Kyle
Math Teacher
kcolvin@meeker.k12.ok.usView Website
Karen Copanic Copanic, Karen
English/Study Skills Teacher - Lab
kcopanic@meeker.k12.ok.usView Website
June Criss Criss, June
Learning Lab Teacher
jcriss@meeker.k12.ok.usView Website
Diane Cudd Cudd, Diane
Pre-Algebra/Math Skills
dcudd@meeker.k12.ok.usView Website
April Davis Davis, April
3rd Grade Teacher
adavis@meeker.k12.ok.usView Website
Ashley Davis-OSteen Davis-OSteen, Ashley
History Teacher
aosteen@meeker.k12.ok.usView Website
Judy Fletcher Fletcher, Judy
Middle School Secretary
jfletcher@meeker.k12.ok.usView Website
Kathy Fletcher Fletcher, Kathy
Elementary Secretary
kfletcher@meeker.k12.ok.usView Website
Debbie  Flowers Flowers, Debbie
Pre-K Teacher
dflowers@meeker.k12.ok.usView Website
Rebecca Fowler Fowler, Rebecca
ISD Supervisor
bfowler@meeker.k12.ok.usView Website
Virgil Fowler Fowler, Virgil
Middle School Dean of Students
vfowler@meeker.k12.ok.usView Website
Lacy Friend Friend, Lacy
Kindergarten
lfriend@meeker.k12.ok.usView Website
Mary  Gatlin Gatlin, Mary
Middle School Secretary
mgatlin@meeker.k12.ok.usView Website
Patricia Gatlin Gatlin, Patricia
Payroll/Encumbrance Clerk
pgatlin@meeker.k12.ok.usView Website
Jeanie Graves Graves, Jeanie
Second Grade Teacher
jgraves@meeker.k12.ok.usView Website
Karlene Gregory Gregory, Karlene
High School Secretary
kcampbell@meeker.k12.ok.usView Website
Elizabeth  Guy Guy, Elizabeth
Math Teacher - Lab
eguy@meeker.k12.ok.usView Website
David Hagans Hagans, David
Elementary Principal
dhagans@meeker.k12.ok.usView Website
William Hamand Hamand, William
Agriculture Education Instructor
whamand@meeker.k12.ok.usView Website
Pat Hargus
Hargus, Pat
phargus@meeker.k12.ok.usView Website
Sallie Harrison Harrison, Sallie
Library
sharrison@meeker.k12.ok.usView Website
Mike Hedge Hedge, Mike
High School Principal
mhedge@meeker.k12.ok.usView Website
Schatzi Hedge Hedge, Schatzi
1st Grade Teacher
shedge@meeker.k12.ok.usView Website
Kathleen Henry Henry, Kathleen
English Teacher
khenry@meeker.k12.ok.usView Website
Caven Herring Herring, Caven
HS Math, Assis Football, Head Baseball Coach
cherring@meeker.k12.ok.usView Website
Karen Hightower Hightower, Karen
Encumbrance Clerk/Supt. Secretary
khightower@meeker.k12.ok.usView Website
Kevin  Holdredge Holdredge, Kevin
History/English Teacher
kholdredge@meeker.k12.ok.usView Website
Gina Howard Howard, Gina
Reading Specialist
ghoward@meeker.k12.ok.usView Website
Gina Howard Howard, Gina
Title I Reading Specialist
ghoward@meeker.k12.ok.usView Website
DJ Howell Howell, DJ
HS Social Studies, Head Football Coach, Head Boys Track
dhowell@meeker.k12.ok.usView Website
Julie Johnson Johnson, Julie
First Grade
jjohnson@meeker.k12.ok.usView Website
Cheryl  Kastl Kastl, Cheryl
2nd Grade Teacher
ckastl@meeker.k12.ok.usView Website
Troylene Kinnamon Kinnamon, Troylene
Learning Lab Teacher
tkinnamon@meeker.k12.ok.usView Website
Whitney Legg Legg, Whitney
Pre-K Teacher
wlegg@meeker.k12.ok.usView Website
Pam Leone Leone, Pam
Special Education Teacher
pleone@meeker.k12.ok.usView Website
Hilary Mendoza Mendoza, Hilary
First Grade Teacher
hspears@meeker.k12.ok.usView Website
Kim Morrow Morrow, Kim
Elementary Secretary
kmorrow@meeker.k12.ok.usView Website
Nancy Moss Moss, Nancy
Learning Lab Teacher
nmoss@meeker.k12.ok.usView Website
Jerry O\'Steen O'Steen, Jerry
High School Math Teacher
josteen@meeker.k12.ok.usView Website
Alyssa Pettit Pettit, Alyssa
4th Grade Teacher
apettit@meeker.k12.ok.usView Website
Lisa Pettitt Pettitt, Lisa
Physical Education Teacher
lpettitt@meeker.k12.ok.usView Website
Clay Plunk Plunk, Clay
Comp AppsTeacher & Coach
cplunk@meeker.k12.ok.usView Website
Becki Powell Powell, Becki
H.S. Science Teacher
View Website
Ginger Pritchard Pritchard, Ginger
High School Science
vpritchard@meeker.k12.ok.usView Website
Brandy Pritchett Pritchett, Brandy
4th Grade Teacher
bpritchett@meeker.k12.ok.usView Website
Jeff Pruitt Pruitt, Jeff
Superintendant
jpruitt@meeker.k12.ok.us
Jeff Pruitt Pruitt, Jeff
Superintendent
jpruitt@meeker.k12.ok.usView Website
Shannon Pruitt
Pruitt, Shannon
5th Grade Reading/ELA Teacher
spruitt@meeker.k12.ok.usView Website
Stacey Pryor Pryor, Stacey
English/Spelling/Literacy Skills Teacher
spryor@meeker.k12.ok.usView Website
I<  <  >  >I