News

ACT Letter to Parents of High School Juniors

ACT Letter to Parents of High School Juniors

To: Parents of High School Juniors Our district plans to administer the ACT test in the Spring of 2020 to eligible juniors as a part of the state contract with the...

Sendoff Rally

Sendoff Rally

Come HONK and HOLLER and send our Bulldog Football Players off with our support to round two playoffs!!

Regional Champs

Regional Champs

Meeker HS Academic Team are REGIONAL CHAMPS. They will head to the Area competition at Dale High School on January 18th.

SEE ALL NEWS

Events

Sat, Nov 23 , 9:00 AM
Mon, Nov 25 - Fri, Nov 29 , 8:00 AM
Tue, Nov 26 , 10:00 AM
Sun, Dec 1 , 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Fri, Dec 13 , 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Sat, Dec 14 , 1:00 PM
Fri, Mar 6 , 7:00 PM
SEE ALL EVENTS

LIVE FEED

Website District Admin

Website District Admin

1 day ago

Yearbook photos will be taken for all winter sports and clubs this Thursday Nov 21. Please make sure your child has his/her uniform or club shirt. SMILE BULLDOGS!

Website District Admin

Website District Admin

9 days ago

Meeker will be hosting the first round of HS football play-offs. Friday November 15. Game time will be at 7pm. Versus OCS.
Come Support your Bulldogs!!

Website District Admin

Website District Admin

13 days ago

Calling all Veterans!

Please join us next Monday, November 11th, in the Meeker High School Gym for our Veterans Day Assembly at 10:00AM! A meal will be provided for Veterans after the program! Please spread the word!

Website District Admin

Website District Admin

13 days ago

Meeker Elementary School Veterans Day program will be Monday, Nov. 11 at 1:30 pm. This will take place in the elementary school gym. There will be a small reception for the Veterans to follow. We would love to have all Veterans and their families join us as we take time to thank them for their service.

Website District Admin

Website District Admin

14 days ago

Progress Reports will be sent home Friday Nov 8.

SEE ALL POSTS