News

American Rescue Plan

The district is requesting feedback on the American Rescue Plan Act, Use of Funds Plan. The link to the survey is listed.https://forms.gle/Jn74u1qAsSAC...

Yearbooks

Yearbooks

Yearbooks are in!

Annual Title One Information

Annual Title One Information

Annual Title One Information

SEE ALL NEWS

Events

Fri, Sep 17 , 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Fri, Sep 24 , 2:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Thu, Oct 14 - Fri, Oct 15
Mon, Nov 22 - Fri, Nov 26
Thu, Dec 16 - Fri, Dec 17
Mon, Dec 20 - Tue, Jan 4
SEE ALL EVENTS

LIVE FEED

Website District Admin

Website District Admin

3 days ago

Football Homecoming Parade will be Friday September 24 at 2pm. It will start at Veterans Drive and head east towards the HS.

Website District Admin

Website District Admin

8 days ago

Meeker Public Schools is looking to hire school bus drivers. For more information please contact Rodney Treat at 405-788-4540 Ext. 302

Website District Admin

Website District Admin

17 days ago

Mini Cheer Sign Up Form

view image

Website District Admin

Website District Admin

17 days ago

Mini Cheer

view image

Website District Admin

Website District Admin

21 days ago

HS/MS SEPTEMBER MENU

view image

SEE ALL POSTS